Created in 2014, Feedback Trio is a unique formation that get together musicians with a long-acting career in the field of contemporary music.

Of variable geometry, it emerges being aware of its textural and timbral possibilities with the intention of developing them through interaction with young talents, consolidated composers or artistic creations that interact with electronics, dance, scenography or new technologies.

Feedback Trio pursues a thematic and aesthetic coherence in each of his artistic proposals.

The trio has performed concerts in different venues and festivals, among others: Ensems 2017 (Valencia), Festival MUTE-Encuentros (Toledo), XII Ciclo de Música Contemporánea del Centro José Guerrero (Granada), XIX Festival Internacional de Música Contemporánea (Córdoba), Ciclo de Música Contemporánea CIMUCC‘16 (Sevilla), Festival Somelgrup-Fundación SGAE (Valencia), XIV Mostra Sonora de Sueca, Festival Barcelona Modern, VII Rafel Festival, etc.

Their commitment to newly created music has led them to premiere works by authors such as José Manuel López López, José María Sánchez-Verdú, Voro García, Helga Arias Parra, Daniela Terranova, Marisa Acuña, José Miguel Fayos Jordán, Vicent Gómez, Mirtru Escalona, Óscar Escudero or Juan Arroyo.

Actually FEEDBACK trio is composed by:

– Ricard Capellino (saxophones)

– Esteban Algora (accordion)

– Dario Calderone (double-bass)

Visit Trio Feedback’s webpage –

Ticket: 50kr (free for students, schoolcard required)

Ticket booking via Kulturcentralen.

Event dates
12 June, 19:00
Ticket prices dates
50 kr, free for students (schoolcard required)